We Will Open The Worldof knowledge for you!

Swami Vivekanand University (UGC Approved)

Swami Vivekanand University is established under Govt. of Madhya Pradesh Act. No. 44 of 2011Niji Vishwavidyalaya (Sthapna Avam Sanchalan) TritiyaSansodhanAdhiniyam, 2011 Dated 31 Dec. 2011. University courses Approved By AICTE, NCTE, INC, BCI Recognized by Govt. of M.P. Swami Vivekanand University and it is managed by Prakhar PragyaShiksha Prasar Avam Samaj Kalyan Samiti, Sagar (M.P.). SVN University is established to develop aspiring persons into young intelligent technocrafts.

It is spread over about 65 acres lush green land situated in pollution free, health and natural environment at adistance of 5 km from sagar city on Jhansi-Lakhandon highway (NH-26) and 12 km from Dhana air strip.

With a view to accomplish vision, the management of SVN University has developed excellent teaching-learning facilities and environment. The building has been specially designed to cater to need of climate to function efficiently.

SVN University envisioned providing world class quality engineering education and professional training to foster appropriate attitudes and promote research in technology to produce highly competent and versatile professionals who participate in comprehensive development and growth to build a strong nation and establish itself as a India’s leading institute of technology. SVN University Management dedicate for improve technical education standard of backward area Bundelkand in Madhya Pradesh.


Faculty of Engineering (Click to see) Faculty of Science (Click to see)
Faculty of Management (Click to see) Faculty of Physical Eduaction (Click to see)
Faculty of Computer Science (Click to see) Faculty of Agriculture Science (Click to see)
Faculty of Pharmacy (Click to see) Faculty of Library & Information Science (Click to see)
Faculty of Eduaction (Click to see) Faculty of Journalism & Mass Communication (Click to see)
Faculty of Law (Click to see) Faculty of Animation & Multimedia (Click to see)
Faculty of Arts (Click to see) Faculty of Nursing (Click to see)
Faculty of Commerce (Click to see) Faculty of Paramedical Science (Click to see)
Faculty of Fashion Design (Click to see) Other Courses (Ph. D. / M. Phil.) (Click to see)